"Agency of Economic Safety"
Personnel security.


Personnel security is a process of preventing negative impacts of risks and threats associated with staff, its intellectual potential, and employment relations in general, on the economic safety of business.

According to statistics, about 80% of the damage to assets of the businesses is caused by their own staff. Employees of the company have access to information and understand its value. Any resentment against the leadership can provoke employee to commit an illegal act.

The worldwide statistics, also true for Russia, shows that 10-15% of all people are dishonest, 10-15% completely honest, and the remaining 70-80% - wavering, that means they will act dishonestly, if the risk of being caught is minimal.

The main threats to personnel security of business include:

To ensure personnel security the company should follow three principles:
Employees of the Agency of Economic Safety are ready to provide following services to the businesses:

Candidates screening (with their written consent) at recruitment: Working personnel check, intended to detect and prevent cases of: In addition, our staff can also provide assistance to the manager and human resource department of the company in preparation of all necessary documents for recruitment (termination of employment) and development of complex set of measures to create and maintain personnel monitoring system and positive attitude to the employer.

"Агентство Экономической Безопасности"
Кадровая безопасность.


Кадровая безопасность - это процесс предотвращения негативных воздействий на экономическую безопасность предприятия за счет рисков и угроз, связанных с персоналом, его интеллектуальным потенциалом и трудовыми отношениями в целом.

В соответствии со статистикой, около 80% ущерба активам компаний наносится их собственным персоналом. Сотрудники организации имеют доступ к информации, понимают ее ценность. Любая обида на руководство могут спровоцировать сотрудника совершить противоправный поступок.

Общемировая статистика, применимая к России, показывает: 10-15% всех людей являются нечестными, 10-15% абсолютно честны, остальные 70-80% - колеблющиеся, то есть поступят нечестно, если риск попасться будет минимальным.

К основным угрозам кадровой безопасности предприятия, следует отнести:

Для обеспечения кадровой безопасности компании следует придерживаться трех принципов:
Сотрудники Агентства Экономической Безопасности готовы предоставить следующие услуги предприятию:

Изучение кандидатов (с их письменного согласия) при приеме на работу: Проверка работающего персонала направлена на выявление и пресечение фактов: Кроме этого, наши сотрудники окажут помощь руководителю, службе персонала предприятия в подготовке пакета документов при приёме кандидата на работу (увольнения с работы), в разработке комплекса мер по установлению позитивных отношений работников к работодателям, контролю за персоналом.