"Agency of Economic Safety"
Private detective services


Agency of Economic Safety cooperates on a contract basis with private detectives engaged in individual entrepreneurial activities in compliance with the Federal Law "On the private detective and security activity in Russian Federation" in all regions of Russia.

Itís important to know that Article 8 on establishment of associations of private detective companies of Russian Federal Law "On private detective and security activity in Russian Federation" is no longer applicable since 01/01/2010, superseded by the Federal Law Ļ 272 of 22.12.2008.

This Law defines private detective activity as rendering services to individuals and businesses on contract basis by private detectives with special license, issued by the office of Ministry of Internal Affairs, in order to protect legal rights and interests of clients.

Detectives provide following services:

Itís worth mentioning, that before signing a contract with a private detective and his work on the assignment of our client, employees of our agency make sure he has a license, issues by the office of Ministry of Internal Affairs, monitor his professional activity in the past, examine references and testimonials of businesses and individuals, as well as exercise general control over activities of the investigator until the work is done.

We will not tell you how highly professional and experienced are the detectives who work with us.

If you confide in us your problem will be solved at optimal time.

"Агентство Экономической Безопасности"
Услуги частного детектива.


Агентство Экономической Безопасности на договорной основе сотрудничает с частными детективами, осуществляющими индивидуальную предпринимательскую деятельность в строгом соответствии с Законом РФ <О частной детективной и охранной деятельности в Российской Федерации> во всех регионах России.

Следует знать, что ст.8 создание объединений частных детективных предприятий …, Закона РФ «О частной детективной и охранной деятельности в Российской Федерации» утратила силу с 01.01.2010 г., исключена Федеральным законом от 22.12.2008 г. № 272.

Настоящим Законом частная детективная деятельность определяется как оказание на возмездной, договорной основе услуг физическим и юридическим лицам частными детективами, имеющими специальное разрешение (лицензию) органов внутренних дел, в целях защиты законных прав и интересов клиентов.

Детективы оказывают услуги:

Особо следует отметить, что перед заключением договора с частным детективом и отработкой ему поручения нашего клиента, сотрудники агентства проверяют наличие лицензии органов внутренних дел, проводят мониторинг его профессиональной деятельности, изучают отзывы юридических и физических лиц, а также осуществляют общий контроль за действиями сыщика.

Мы не будем Вам рассказывать какие профессиональные и опытные детективы сотрудничают с нами.

Если доверитесь нам – в оптимальные сроки Ваша проблема решится.